مؤسسة قادر للتنمية المجتمعية هي مؤسسة أهلية فلسطينية غير ربحية ومستقلة، تهدف إلى تعزيز  المواطنة الكاملة والمشاركة الحقيقية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في فلسطين في كافة مناحي الحياة. منذ تأسيسها في العام 2008، أخذت المؤسسة عل عاتقها مسؤولية معالجة قضية الإعاقة من منظور حقوقي، فتبنت نهجاً قائماً على الحقوق في معالجة مختلف القضايا المتعلقة بالأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

تقود المؤسسة عدد من الإستراتيجيات لتيسير برامجها الأساسية، أهمها تحفيز التزام المؤسسات الحكومية بحقوق المواطنين من ذوي الإعاقة، نشر الوعي بقضايا وحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، تعزيز أداء الجهات الغير حكومية الفاعلة، وتشجيع المشاركة الحقيقية الفاعلة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. وتركز مؤسسة قادر على نماذج التنمية المصممة على تحليل احتياجات الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والجهات المعنية. وعليه تم تطوير وتجربة عدد من النماذج في مختلف القطاعات والمناطق، منها تضمين الإعاقة في السلطات المحلية ومؤسسات التعليم العالي، ومأسسة التوعية في النظام التعليمي، وتعزيز المشاركة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وعائلاتهم.

وقد قدمت مؤسسة قادر منذ تأسيسها مساهمات نوعية في مجال الإعاقة. فالقدرات المهنية للهيئة الإدارية، وفريق العمل والإدارة ساهم في تطور المؤسسة بشكل سريع على مستوى تطوير البرامج والقدرات الداخلية. فمؤسسة قادر معروفة بخبرتها العميقة في مجال الإعاقة، خاصة بدعم قدرات الجهات المعنية في المؤسسات الحكومية والجهات الغير حكومية والفاعلة لتضمين الإعاقة في برامجهم وخدماتهم.

 

الرؤية

  تطمح مؤسسة قادر أن "يتمتع جميع الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة  بالمواطنة الكاملة وقادرون على المشاركة في بناء مجتمع فلسطيني مزدهر". قراءة المزيد

الرسالة

      تسعى مؤسسة قادر إلى إيجاد نماذج اجتماعية ابتكارية معززة لدمج وصمود الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في المجتمع الفلسطيني وفقاً للقوانين الوطنية والمعايير والمواثيق الدولية. قراءة المزيد

القيم

يحكم عمل مؤسسة قادر منظومة من القيم العليا التي تلتزم المؤسسة على تطبيقها في ممارساتها وتوجهاتها كقيادة وإدارة وموظفين: الكرامة الإنسانية المساواة والعدالة الاجتماعية المهنية والالتزام المشاركة النزاهة والشفافية والمساءلة   قراءة المزيد

About Us

QADER for Community Development is a Palestinian non-governmental, not-for-profit, and independent organization dedicated to promoting better well-being of persons with disabilities in Palestine. Since its founding in 2008, QADER has assumed its functional responsibility thereinafter addressing the disability issue from a human rights perspective, and demonstrated a rights’ based approach in tackling the various issues of persons with disabilities.

QADER has driving strategies for its core programs; mainly, enhancing commitment of public institutions towards fulfilling the rights and needs of PwD, enhancing disability awareness, promoting performance of non-state actors in addressing the needs of PwD, and fostering active participation of PwD in social and economic life. QADER focuses on development models that are based on thorough analysis of the context and needs of persons with disabilities and key stakeholders. Several models were developed, piloted, replicated, or scaled up in many areas and fields, including mainstreaming disability in local authorities & higher education institutions, institutionalizing awareness in the education system, enhancing socio-economic participation of person with disabilities and their families.

Since its founding, QADER made significant contributions in the disability sector. In fact, the professional capacity of QADER’s governance body, management and staff has fostered fast track developments, both at the level of program development and internal capacities.

QADER in recognized for its expertise in the disability sector, and specifically in supporting the capacities of relevant stakeholders among public institutions and non-state actors to mainstream disability within their programs and services

Vision

       QADER aspires that "Persons with disabilities (PwD) enjoy full citizenship, and are able to participate in building a thrived community in Palestine" Read More

Mission

  QADER strives to “Creating innovative social models that enhances the inclusion and resilience of persons with disabilities (PwD) in the Palestinian community, in accordance with the national laws, and the international standards and conventions. Read More

Values

QADER’s work is governed by a system of high values that the institution is committed to apply in its practices and orientations of its leadership, management and staff: Human dignity Equality and social justice Professionalism and commitment Participation Integrity, Transparency and Accountability Read More