يحكم عمل مؤسسة قادر منظومة من القيم العليا التي تلتزم المؤسسة على تطبيقها في ممارساتها وتوجهاتها كقيادة وإدارة وموظفين:

 

الكرامة الإنسانية: تؤمن قادر بحق جميع الفلسطينين بأن يعيشوا برفاه وسعادة ويتمتعوا بنتائج التنمية في شتى المجالات. إن احترام الفرد والمحافظة على كرامته، هو حق من حقوقه، ويتحقق ذلك بتلبية وحماية وتوفير جميع الاحتياجات الأساسية بغض النظر عن معتقدات الإنسان ووضعه الاجتماعي أو الصحي أو إعاقته/ا أو النوع الاجتماعي.

المساواة والعدالة الاجتماعية: تلتزم المؤسسة بأن تعامل جميع الأفراد أو المجموعات سواء كانوا من المستفيدين أو الموظفين على أنهم سواسية تحت مظلة تكافؤ الفرص، أي ممارسة التمييز الإيجابي للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ومن هم الأقل حظاً منهم، كالفقراء والنساء والأطفال، أو بعض المناطق الجغرافية المهمشة وفق سياسة معلنة ومكتوبة. كما تلتزم بعدم التمييز الطائفي و/أو السياسي و/أو العائلي و/أو الجغرافي و/أو على أساس النوع الاجتماعي و/أو الخلفية الاجتماعية، و/أو على أساس الإعاقة، أو أي شكل كان. حق لجميع الفلسطينين التمتع بكافة حقوقهم من دون تمييز.

المهنية والالتزام: تعمل قيادة المؤسسة وموظفيها ضمن أعلى معايير العمل المهني ووضوح منهجيات عملها، وتلتزم في السياسات والقوانين الوطنية التي تحكم عمل المؤسسات الأهلية.

المشاركة: تلتزم مؤسسة قادر بضمان مشاركة جميع الفئات، لا سيما المهمشة، كفرصة حقيقية للتنمية الفاعلة.  لكل شخص الحق في المشاركة في المجتمع بشكل متوازي مع الأخرين. لتحقيق المشاركة الفاعلى، توفر المؤسسة إجراءات وأساليب وأنظمة وأدوات تضمن الإنخراط الفئات، لا سيما المهمشة، وأيضا الموظفين ومجلس الإدارة والهيئة العامة بما يشمل المشاركة في تحديد الاحتياجات ووضع الاستراتيجيات وخطط العمل وتقديم النصائح والتوصيات.

النزاهة والشفافية والمساءلة: تلتزم المؤسسة بقيم النزاهة المتمثلة بالصدق والأمانة والإخلاص في العمل، والالتزام بمبدأ تجنب تضارب المصالح، والاهتمام بالمصلحة العامة، بالإضافة إلى الشفافية المطلقة والقائمة على مبدأ الحق في المعرفة فيما يتعلق بإيصال المعلومات إلى أصحاب العلاقة بما يضمن الانفتاح مع الهيئة العامة، والمستفيدين، والمانحين والسلطة حول النشاطات والإجراءات والقرارات والسياسات. كما تعمل المؤسسة على توفير المعلومات الصحيحة للجمهور والتقييد بالمعايير المهنية والقواعد الخاصة بالشفافية المالية.

QADER’s work is governed by a system of high values that the institution is committed to apply in its practices and orientations of its leadership, management and staff:

Human dignity: QADER believes in the right of all Palestinians to live in prosperity and happiness and enjoy the results of development in various fields. Respect for and dignity of the individual is a right, and this is achieved by satisfying, protecting and providing for all basic needs regardless of human beliefs, social or health status, disability or gender.

Equality and social justice: The institution is committed to treat all individuals or groups, whether beneficiaries or employees, as equal under the umbrella of equal opportunity, i.e. practicing positive discrimination for persons with disabilities and those who are less fortunate, such as the poor, women and children, or marginalized populations in some geographical areas, based on an announced and written policy. QADER is also committed to work against discrimination on the basis of religion, political, family, geographical, gender, social background, disability, etc. All Palestinians have the right to enjoy all their rights without discrimination.

Professionalism and commitment: QADER’s leadership and staff work within the highest standards of professionalism and clarity of methodologies. The organization is committed to national policies and laws governing the work of NGOs.

Participation: QADER is committed to ensuring the participation of all groups, especially the marginalized, as a real opportunity for effective development. Everyone has the right to participate in society in parallel with others. To achieve effective participation, the organization provides procedures, methods, systems and tools to ensure the engagement of groups, especially the marginalized, as well as staff, the Board of Directors and the General Assembly, including their participation in identifying needs, developing strategies and action plans, as well as providing advice and recommendations.

Integrity, Transparency and Accountability: The organization is committed to the values of integrity entailing honesty, and sincerity in work. QADER adheres to the principle of avoiding conflict of interest, public interest, in addition to absolute transparency based on the principle of the right to know related to communicating information to stakeholders, in order to ensure openness with the public authority and beneficiaries about QADER’s activities, procedures, decisions and policies. QADER also provides the right information to the public and adheres to professional standards and rules on financial transparency.